1
E.A.S.Y Alcohol Sales Course
(off-premise seller)

$6.99

  • Utah Office of Substance Use and Mental Health (OSUMH) approved
  • Immediately download FREE E.A.S.Y Alcohol Sales Permit Card
  • State exam required
  • FREE audio included
  • English or Spanish
2
Alcohol Server Course
(on-premise server)

$6.99

  • Utah Office of Substance Use and Mental Health (OSUMH) approved
  • Immediately download FREE Alcohol Server Permit Card
  • State exam required
  • FREE audio included
  • English or Spanish
3
Food Handler Permit

$6.99

  • Utah state-approved
  • Immediately download FREE food handler certificate card
  • State exam required
  • FREE audio included
  • English or Spanish
alcohol sales permit

What is a E.A.S.Y. Alcohol Sales Certification?
(off-premise seller)

Our (off-premise) E.A.S.Y. Alcohol Sales Certification Course has been approved by the Utah Office of Substance Use and Mental Health (OSUMH). The state of Utah requires that every person who sells beer or who directly supervises the sale of beer, must complete an alcohol seller training course, such as this one, before they sell or supervise the sale of beer.

Once you complete the training course, you will receive your (off-premise) E.A.S.Y Alcohol Sales Permit Card. The permit confirms that you’ve completed the OSUMH approved (off-premise) E.A.S.Y Alcohol Sales Training Course covering the Utah laws applicable to the sale of alcoholic beverages.

Upon successful completion of our OSUMH approved online course, you can immediately download and print your FREE permit card which is valid for 3 years.

What is a Food Handler Permit?

A Food Handler Permit is an official document to show you’ve completed the Utah state-approved food handler course and testing. If you’re from another state outside of Utah, you may know this as food handler card, food handlers license, or food safety certificate.

Upon successful completion of our Utah state-approved online food handler course, you can immediately download and print your FREE food handler certificate which is valid for 30 days. Our office will then transmit your information to the local health department that you designate during registration. Once received, the local health department will mail the official Utah Food Handler Permit to your address.

All food handlers in Utah are required to have their food handler certificate within 14 days of employment and their food handler permit within 30 days of employment.

What is a Alcohol Server Certification?
(on-premise server)

Our (on-premise) Alcohol Server Certification Course has been approved by the Utah Office of Substance Use and Mental Health (OSUMH). The state of Utah requires that every person who serves alcohol in a restaurant, club, bar, or tavern, must complete an alcohol server training course, such as this one, within 30 days of employment.

Once you complete the training course, you will receive your (on-premise) Alcohol Server Permit Card. The permit confirms that you’ve completed the OSUMH approved (on-premise) Alcohol Server Training Course covering the Utah laws applicable to the service of alcoholic beverages to minors and intoxicated persons.

Upon successful completion of our OSUMH approved online course, you can immediately download and print your FREE permit card which is valid for 3 years.

Need Both a Alcohol Certification +
Food Handler Permit?

Not a problem. Our state-approved Alcohol and Food Handler Certification Courses are quick and easy. Bundle you Food Handler Course with either the (off-premise) Alcohol Seller Course or the (on-premise) E.A.S.Y. Sales Course for a substantial discount and complete at our your pace. Simply use your mobile phone, tablet, or pc to complete anywhere you are. Getting your Alcohol Permit Card and Food Handler Certification at one low price has never been easier.

Learn More

food handler course

Permit Card Online Utah Alcohol Sales Certification
(off-premise)

American Course Academy is an accredited provider of the online Utah Alcohol Sales Training Course, licensed by the Utah Office of Substance Use and Mental Health. Our company is proud to provide our comprehensive course online. Safe and responsible alcoholic beverage selling and serving by industry professionals, such as yourselves, play an important role in keeping our communities and families safe.

I recently moved from Indiana and needed a state approved E.A.S.Y alcohol sales certificate and food handlers card. I first got my food handlers card online in less than 2 hours. Then, later the same day, knocked out the E.A.S.Y alcohol sales certification course. Taking the courses really was fast and easy.

Thomas Burke - Orem

I liked being able to take the course at home at my own pace. Also, I could access on my iphone and start where I left off without losing my progress. Very simple, very easy.

Carter Chase - Orem

This was my first time to take an alcohol sales course. I thought it was going to be boring and really not that much to learn. It’s great information and really helped prepare me for selling beer. I always wondered what would happen or what I would do in different situations and now I have an understanding on how to handle.

Sam Gale - Salt Lake City

Frequently Asked Questions

Go to FAQ page

Is your (off-premise) Alcohol Sales course and Food Handler course approved by the state of Utah?

Yes, our (off-premise) Alcohol Sales course and Food Handler course are both state-approved and accredited by the Utah Office of Substance Use and Mental Health (OSUMH).

Do I need an (off-premise) Alcohol Sales Certificate?

Yes, the Utah E.A.S.Y. Law requires mandatory training for each store employee that sells beer or directly supervises the sale of beer. The training must be done before they sell or supervise the sale of beer. The certification is valid for 3 years at which time it must be renewed.