E.A.S.Y Alcohol Sales
Training Certification
For Off-Premise Sellers

The E.A.S.Y Alcohol Sales Training is specifically for those who sell sealed beer “To Go” such as grocery stores, convenience stores, etc.

In Utah, the E.A.S.Y Law requires mandatory training for every employee that sells beer or directly supervises the sale of beer. Each employee is required to take the training before they sell or supervise the sale of beer. The certificate is valid for 3 years.

Our online E.A.S.Y Alcohol Sales Training course is state-approved for Utah alcohol sellers and takes approximately 1 hour to complete. After your completion of the course, your information will be input into a state web-registry along with others that have been certified to sell beer “To Go” in Utah.

Employers can use the system to verity you have a valid alcohol sales certificate. In addition, you can use the system to immediately download and print your certificate and start working today!

Coming Soon